

SUA/RO/OO/2025/022

Date: 03.02.2025

Office of the Registrar Office Order

In supersession of the order number-SUARO/UO/2024/094 dated 10/10/24 and as approved by the competent authority, due to vacant positions of few members, the Revised Constitution of Mess Committee, Sharda University Agra, is constituted with the following members.

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Kumar Sharma, Dean, SSP	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Praveen Tiwari, Deputy Registrar	Member
3.	Dr. Ravikant Pathak, Chief Warden, SUA Hostels	Member
4.	Mr. Ved Prakash Pandey, Boys Hostel, Warden	Member
5.	Ms. Minakshi Chawla, Girls Hostel, Warden	Member
6.	Mr. Anil Kumar Singh, Hostel & Security Manager	Member
7.	Mr. Kamal Singh, Mess Manager	Member
8.	Mr. Kapil Sharma, 4th Year	Member
9.	Mr. Mayank Gautam, 3rd Year	Member
10.	Mr. Krishna Mani Pandey, 2 nd Year	Member
11.	Mr. Aditya, 1st Year	Member
12.	Ms. Shalini Singh, 4th Year	Member
13.	Ms. Ananya Mishra, 3rd Year	Member
14.	Ms. Lata Shah, 2 nd Year	Member
15.	Ms. Ananya Deh, 1st Year	Member

Sharda University Agra

REGISTRAR

Copy to:-

SHARDA UNIVERSITY AGRA

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (For Information Please)

All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools

Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Day 100

Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian

Dy. Registrar (Estates)/Assistant Director (HR)

Concerned

> All faculty & Staff of University

> Office File