

SUA/RO/UO/2024/125

Date: 17/12/2024

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR University Order

Sub: National Education Policy - 2020 & SWAYAM Courses.

As approved by the competent authority, the Constitution of the National Education Policy – 2020 & SWAYAM Courses at Sharda University Agra, is constituted with the following members:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma	Professor	Nodal Officer
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Sachin Kumar Srivastava	Professor	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Swaminathan Ramamurthy	Professor	Member
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Kumar Sharma	Professor	Member
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Singh	Professor	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Kumar Singh	Professor	Member

Registrar Sharda University Agra

Copy to:-

- ➤ Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (For Information Please)
- > All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
- > Dy. Registrar (Estates)/Assistant Director (HR)
- Concerned
- All faculties & Staff of University
- > Notification File