

SUA/RO/UO/2024/089

Date: 25/09/2024

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR UNIVERSITY ORDER

Sub: Re-Constitution of Anti- Ragging Committee.

In supersession of the order no – SUA/RO/UO/2024/085 dated 20/09/24, and as approved by the competent authority, Dr. Vijay Vir Singh, Former Assistant Professor is dropped from the list of the members constituting the anti-ragging committee and accordingly the anti-ragging committee shall constitute of the coordinator and members listed below.

1.	Ms. M. Shamshath Begum	Associate Professor	Coordinator
2.	Ms. Monika Choudhary	Assistant Dean	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma	Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Viney Sharma	Associate Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Ravindra Singh Tomar	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Ravikant Pathak	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Dr. Shahjad Ali	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Dr. Ruchi Jain	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Hemlata Jain	Assistant Professor	Member
10.	Mr. Ashutosh Solanki	Assistant Professor	Member
		^	\frown

Prof. (Dr.) Masudul Haq Wani Registrar Sharda University Agra

Copy to:-

- Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, SUA
- Registrar, SUA
- > All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools
- Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian
- Dy. Registrar (Estates)/ Asstt. Director (HR)
- All Faculties & Staff of University

> Concerned

Notification file