

SUA/RO/OO/2024/134

Date: 03-01-2025

Office of the Registrar Office Order

In supersession of the order number–SUA/RO/UO/2024/073 dated 23/08/24 and as per the Clause – 32 of First Statutes of Sharda University Agra, the **revised committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)** of the University has been constituted with the following members.

This bears the approval of competent authority.

S.No	As per the 1st Statutes of SUA	Name	Designation
1.	Vice-Chancellor	Prof. (Dr.) Jayanthi Ranjan	Chairman
2.	Registrar	Dr. Praveen Tiwari (Officiating)	Member
3.	Dean, Academics Affairs	Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Singh (Officiating)	Member
4.	Dean of all the Schools	a. Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Singh b. Prof. (Dr.) Sachin Kumar Srivastava c. Prof. (Dr.) R. Swaminathan d. Prof. (Dr.) Amitansu Pattanaik e. Prof. (Dr.) Umesh Kumar Sharma f. Ms. Monika Choudhary	Member
5.	Dean of Student's Welfare	Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Singh	Member
6.	Controller of Examination	Dr. Manu Mehrotra	Member
7.	One member from Industry / employers to be nominated by Vice –Chancellor	Prof. (Dr.) Nishakant Ojha Chairman (Study Group) Under Ministry of Defence	Member
8.	Five experts nominated by the Chancellor	 a. Prof. (Dr.) Sarvesh Chandra, Ex-Professor IIT, Kanpur b. Prof.(Dr.) V.K. Jain, Former Vice – Chancellor, Tejpur University, Assam. c. Dr. Anurag Varshney, Founder, Director & PR. Scientist of Yuvraj Group of Industries d. Mr. Amit Malhotra Trustee, MONAMI Foundation e. Prof. (Dr.) Mohit Sahni Associate Dean Research and Ph.D cell Head at Sharda University, Greater Noida 	Member

REGISTRAR
SHARDA UNIVERSITY AGRA
Agra (U.P.) India

n	Faculty members to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	a. Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Kumar Singh, Professor, ASET b. Dr. B.M.Dutta, Associate Professor, SSBS c. Prof. (Dr.) Gyanendra Kumar Sharma, Professor, SSP d. Ms. Deepti Verma ,Assistant Professor, SSBS e. Mr. Pramod Gware, Assistant Professor, ASET f. Dr. Viney Sharma , Associate Professor, ASET g. Mr. Vikash Sharma, Assistant Professor, SSP	Member
10. T	Three students/ Alumni	a. Mr. Nikhil Sharma, S/o Mr Ashok Sharma, MBA 1st	
n	nominated by the Vice-	Year, SSBS	
0	Chancellor	b. Mr. Ateet Pratap Singh, S/o Mr. Mukesh Kumar ,	Member
		M.Pharm 1st Year, SSP	
		c. Mr. Harsh katara, S/o Mr. Jitendra Kumar Katara,	
		CSE 1st Year, ASET	
11.	Senior Administrative	Dr. Parul Saxena, Associate Professor, SBS,	Member
(Official(s) nominated by	Sharda University, Greater Noida	
t	the Vice Chancellor		
12.	Director, IQAC	Prof. (Dr.) Sachin Kumar Srivastava	Convener

Roles & Responsibilities shall be as per the First Statutes of Sharda University Agra.

Registrar Sharda University Agra

REGISTRAR SHARDA UNIVERSITY AGRA

Copy to:-

➤ Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (For Information Please)

All Deans/Directors/Administrative Heads of the respective Departments and Schools

Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Department Control of the respective Department and Schools

Chief Proctor/Finance Officer/Deputy Controller of Examinations/Librarian

> Dy. Registrar (Estates)/Assistant Director (HR)

Concerned

> All faculties & Staff of University

Notification File